Fund Services

Fund Services

Citco focuses only on navigating the complexities of the fund and financial services landscape. That translates into exceptional service and continual product innovation.

Our contacts

Brian Murphy

Brian Murphy

T+1 201 7935934
Ebrmurphy@citco.com
LNew York
Nate Goodman

Nate Goodman

T+1 201 793 5949
Enagoodman@citco.com
LNew York
Niall Fagan

Niall Fagan

T+65 6571 1702
Enfagan@citco.com
LSingapore
Oliver Scully

Oliver Scully

T+44 (0) 207 290 1350
Eoscully@citco.com
LLondon
Rachel Goh

Rachel Goh

T+852 3524 5811
Ergoh@citco.com
LHong Kong
Rachel Roth

Rachel Roth

T+1 310 286 0260
Erroth@citco.com
LBeverly Hills