Our People

Citco’s people set us apart. Our senior management professionals include some of our industry’s most experienced. Recognised as thought leaders, they are respected for their specialist knowledge and insight. They lead well-trained teams, which possess technical skills and expertise.

Throughout Citco, there is a culture of service excellence. Our people have one absolute priority – to meet, even to exceed, clients’ expectations. 

USA

Andrew Dipkin

Andrew Dipkin

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 415 228 0390
Eadipkin@citco.com
Brian Murphy

Brian Murphy

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services 

T+1 201 7935934
Ebrmurphy@citco.com
Christian Sempere

Christian Sempere

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 415 228 0353
Ecsempere@citco.com
Claudia Bertolino

Claudia Bertolino

Client Services, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5506
Ecbertolino@citco.com
David Fritz

David Fritz

Head of Financial and Regulatory Reporting, Fund Services

T+1 (610) 232 1721
Edfritz@citco.com
Donald Pace

Donald Pace

Real Estate, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5898
Edpace@citco.com
Donna Hutchings

Donna Hutchings

Head of Single Manager Funds, North America

T+1 201 793 5500
Edhutchings@citco.com
Eric van Aalst

Eric van Aalst

Corporate & Trust

T+1 212 551 3242
Eevanaalst@citco.com
Giovanni Maso

Giovanni Maso

Product and Business Development, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5500
Egmaso@citco.com
Greg Fenlon

Greg Fenlon

Head of Alternative Investor Services, Fund Services

T+1 212 401 9600
Egfenlon@citco.com
Jay Peller

Jay Peller

Co-Head of Fund Services Division

T +1 212 551 3270
Ejpeller@citco.com
Jeffrey Rosen

Jeffrey Rosen

Private Equity, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5572
Ejerosen@citco.com
Joseph Maxwell

Joseph Maxwell

Chief Information Officer 

T+1 212 401 9600
Ejmaxwell@citco.com
Lev Shoykhet

Lev Shoykhet

Head of Tax Services, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5500
Elshoykhet@citco.com
Michael Peterson

Michael Peterson

Citco Capital Solutions

T+1 212 401 9600
Empeterson@citco.com
Michael Regan

Michael Regan

General Counsel of Fund Services Division

T+1 201 793 5500
Emregan@citco.com
Nate Goodman

Nate Goodman

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5949
Enagoodman@citco.com
Nick Perros

Nick Perros

Head of Private Equity and Real Estate Services, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5500
Enperros@citco.com
Philip Tham

Philip Tham

Head of Risk and Valuation, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5500
Eptham@citco.com
Rachel Roth

Rachel Roth

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 310 286 0260
Erroth@citco.com
Robert-Jan Kokshoorn

Robert-Jan Kokshoorn

Global Subsidiary Governance Services,
Corporate & Trust

T+1 305 577 1116
Erkokshoorn@citco.com
Shiraz Allidina

Shiraz Allidina

Citco Capital Solutions

T+1 415 913 2450
Esallidina@citco.com

North America

Patrick Grieve

Patrick Grieve

Talent Acquisition, North America

T+1 416 969 3904
Epgrieve@citco.com

Canada

Kieran Conroy

Kieran Conroy

Co-Head of Fund Services Division

T+1 416 969 3900
Ekconroy@citco.com
Kumi Somaskandan

Kumi Somaskandan

Head of Citco Alternative Investor Services, North America

T+1 416 966 9200
Eksomaskandan@citco.com

Caribbean & South America

Mauricio Geninazzi

Mauricio Geninazzi

Portfolio Investment Holding,
Estate Planning Solutions,
Corporate & Trust

T+598 2518 3166
Emgeninazzi@citco.com
Nicholas Quin

Nicholas Quin

Corporate Secretarial Services,
Trustee Services, 
Estate Planning Solutions,
Corporate & Trust

T+1 345 815 8803
Enquin@citco.com
Nicola Gillespie

Nicola Gillespie

Regulatory Compliance,
Corporate & Trust

T+1 345 914 8414
Engillespie@citco.com

Europe

Andrew Stewart

Andrew Stewart

Private Equity and Real Estate, Fund Services

T+44 (0) 20 7290 1350
Eanstewart@citco.com
Ben Griffiths

Ben Griffiths

Financial Products

T+44 (0) 207 290 1350
Ebgriffiths@citco.com
David Sarfas

David Sarfas

Private Equity and Real Estate, Fund Services

T+44 (0) 20 7290 1350
Edsarfas@citco.com
Declan Quilligan

Declan Quilligan

Head of Fund Services (Ireland) Ltd and Depositary Services 

T+353 (1) 6367321
Edquilligan@citco.com
Diana Arakelyan

Diana Arakelyan

Group Head of Marketing Communications, Citco Group of Companies 

T+44 207 290 1350
Edarakelyan@citco.com
Diarmuid Sexton

Diarmuid Sexton

Talent Acquisition, EMEA

T+353 (1) 636 7850
Edsexton@citco.com
Elaine Keegan

Elaine Keegan

Head of Fund Accounting, Fund Services

T+353 1 636 7750
Eekeegan@citco.com
Fergal Pearson

Fergal Pearson

Middle Office Operations

T+353 1 636 7689
Efpearson@citco.com
Huug Braamskamp

Huug Braamskamp

SPV Administration,
Corporate & Trust

T+31 20 572 2318
Ehbraamskamp@citco.com
Kariem Abdellatif

Kariem Abdellatif

Global Subsidiary Governance Services, Corporate & Trust 

T+352 47 23 23 265
Ekabdellatif@citco.com
Kieran Dolan

Kieran Dolan

Banking & Financial Products

T+353 1 636 7121
Ekdolan@citco.com
Luc de Vet

Luc de Vet

Business Development, Fund Services

T+352 26 02 36 400
Eldevet@citco.com
Mark Sweeney

Mark Sweeney

Depositary Services, Malta

T+356 22 586 000
Emsweeney@citco.com
Oliver Scully

Oliver Scully

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+44 (0) 207 290 1350
Eoscully@citco.com
Paul Brown

Paul Brown

Global Subsidiary Governance Services,
Corporate & Trust

T+44 20 764 76858
Epabrown@citco.com
Peter Kane

Peter Kane

Head of Fund Services (Cork)

T+353 21 483 6603
Epkane@citco.com
Raymond Groen In't Woud

Raymond Groen In't Woud

Head of Fund Distribution Services

T+352 260 236 420
Erwoud@citco.com
Robert-Jan Bertina

Robert-Jan Bertina

SVP Administration,
Corporate & Trust

T+352 27 00 12 223
Erbertina@citco.com
Thijs van Ingen

Thijs van Ingen

Gateway,
Corporate & Trust 

T+31 (0) 20 705 5400
Etvaningen@citco.com
Tim van Dijk

Tim van Dijk

PERE/REIF, Fund Services

T+31 (0) 20 572 2300
Etvandijk@citco.com

Middle East & Africa

Anne-Marie McGettigan

Anne-Marie McGettigan

Senior Vice President, Fund Services

T+971 (0) 5264 76 340
Eamcgettigan@citco.com
Javed Aboobakar

Javed Aboobakar

Business Development,
Corporate & Trust

T+230 404 2610
Ejaboobakar@Citco.com
Ziad Chaaban

Ziad Chaaban

Managing Director, Fund Services

T+971 (0) 5264 76 340
Ezchaaban@citco.com

Asia Pacific

Diederic Sterneberg

Diederic Sterneberg

Business Development,
Corporate and Trust

T+65 6571 1612
Edsterneberg@citco.com
Eric Lechat

Eric Lechat

Business Development,
Corporate & Trust

T+852 3524 5810
Eelechat@citco.com
Jadey Li

Jadey Li

Business Development Manager,
Corporate & Trust

T+852 3524 5812
Ejlli@citco.com
James Brunner

James Brunner

Head of Operations, Fund Services

T+65 6571 1018
Ejcbrunner@citco.com
James Wiseman

James Wiseman

SPV Administration,
Corporate & Trust

T+65 6571 1611
Ejwiseman@citco.com
Lie Ming Or

Lie Ming Or

Senior Vice President, Fund Services

T+852 3524 5815
Eliemor@citco.com
Mark Bennett

Mark Bennett

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services 

T+61 (0) 2 9005 0400
Emabennett@citco.com
Niall Fagan

Niall Fagan

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+65 6571 1702
Enfagan@citco.com
Park Quilling

Park Quilling

Talent Acquision, Asia 

T+63 2 230 0213
Epquilling@citco.com
Rachel Goh

Rachel Goh

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+852 3524 5811
Ergoh@citco.com
Sophie Benalioua

Sophie Benalioua

Regulatory Compliance,
Corporate & Trust

T+65 6653 3362
Esfbenalioua@citco.com
Vishal Negandhi

Vishal Negandhi

Business Development,
Corporate & Trust

T+91 (22) 61899861
Evnegandhi@citco.com

Fund Services

Andrew Dipkin

Andrew Dipkin

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 415 228 0390
Eadipkin@citco.com
Andrew Stewart

Andrew Stewart

Private Equity and Real Estate, Fund Services

T+44 (0) 20 7290 1350
Eanstewart@citco.com
Anne-Marie McGettigan

Anne-Marie McGettigan

Senior Vice President, Fund Services

T+971 (0) 5264 76 340
Eamcgettigan@citco.com
Brian Murphy

Brian Murphy

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services 

T+1 201 7935934
Ebrmurphy@citco.com
Christian Sempere

Christian Sempere

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 415 228 0353
Ecsempere@citco.com
Claudia Bertolino

Claudia Bertolino

Client Services, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5506
Ecbertolino@citco.com
David Fritz

David Fritz

Head of Financial and Regulatory Reporting, Fund Services

T+1 (610) 232 1721
Edfritz@citco.com
David Sarfas

David Sarfas

Private Equity and Real Estate, Fund Services

T+44 (0) 20 7290 1350
Edsarfas@citco.com
Donald Pace

Donald Pace

Real Estate, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5898
Edpace@citco.com
Donna Hutchings

Donna Hutchings

Head of Single Manager Funds, North America

T+1 201 793 5500
Edhutchings@citco.com
Elaine Keegan

Elaine Keegan

Head of Fund Accounting, Fund Services

T+353 1 636 7750
Eekeegan@citco.com
Fergal Pearson

Fergal Pearson

Middle Office Operations

T+353 1 636 7689
Efpearson@citco.com
Giovanni Maso

Giovanni Maso

Product and Business Development, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5500
Egmaso@citco.com
Greg Fenlon

Greg Fenlon

Head of Alternative Investor Services, Fund Services

T+1 212 401 9600
Egfenlon@citco.com
James Brunner

James Brunner

Head of Operations, Fund Services

T+65 6571 1018
Ejcbrunner@citco.com
Jay Peller

Jay Peller

Co-Head of Fund Services Division

T +1 212 551 3270
Ejpeller@citco.com
Jeffrey Rosen

Jeffrey Rosen

Private Equity, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5572
Ejerosen@citco.com
Kieran Conroy

Kieran Conroy

Co-Head of Fund Services Division

T+1 416 969 3900
Ekconroy@citco.com
Kumi Somaskandan

Kumi Somaskandan

Head of Citco Alternative Investor Services, North America

T+1 416 966 9200
Eksomaskandan@citco.com
Lev Shoykhet

Lev Shoykhet

Head of Tax Services, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5500
Elshoykhet@citco.com
Lie Ming Or

Lie Ming Or

Senior Vice President, Fund Services

T+852 3524 5815
Eliemor@citco.com
Luc de Vet

Luc de Vet

Business Development, Fund Services

T+352 26 02 36 400
Eldevet@citco.com
Mark Bennett

Mark Bennett

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services 

T+61 (0) 2 9005 0400
Emabennett@citco.com
Michael Regan

Michael Regan

General Counsel of Fund Services Division

T+1 201 793 5500
Emregan@citco.com
Nate Goodman

Nate Goodman

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5949
Enagoodman@citco.com
Niall Fagan

Niall Fagan

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+65 6571 1702
Enfagan@citco.com
Nick Perros

Nick Perros

Head of Private Equity and Real Estate Services, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5500
Enperros@citco.com
Oliver Scully

Oliver Scully

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+44 (0) 207 290 1350
Eoscully@citco.com
Peter Kane

Peter Kane

Head of Fund Services (Cork)

T+353 21 483 6603
Epkane@citco.com
Rachel Goh

Rachel Goh

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+852 3524 5811
Ergoh@citco.com
Rachel Roth

Rachel Roth

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 310 286 0260
Erroth@citco.com
Tim van Dijk

Tim van Dijk

PERE/REIF, Fund Services

T+31 (0) 20 572 2300
Etvandijk@citco.com
Ziad Chaaban

Ziad Chaaban

Managing Director, Fund Services

T+971 (0) 5264 76 340
Ezchaaban@citco.com

Banking & Financial Products

Ben Griffiths

Ben Griffiths

Financial Products

T+44 (0) 207 290 1350
Ebgriffiths@citco.com
Kieran Dolan

Kieran Dolan

Banking & Financial Products

T+353 1 636 7121
Ekdolan@citco.com
Raymond Groen In't Woud

Raymond Groen In't Woud

Head of Fund Distribution Services

T+352 260 236 420
Erwoud@citco.com

Custody & Depositary

Mark Sweeney

Mark Sweeney

Depositary Services, Malta

T+356 22 586 000
Emsweeney@citco.com

Corporate & Trust

Diederic Sterneberg

Diederic Sterneberg

Business Development,
Corporate and Trust

T+65 6571 1612
Edsterneberg@citco.com
Eric Lechat

Eric Lechat

Business Development,
Corporate & Trust

T+852 3524 5810
Eelechat@citco.com
Eric van Aalst

Eric van Aalst

Corporate & Trust

T+1 212 551 3242
Eevanaalst@citco.com
Huug Braamskamp

Huug Braamskamp

SPV Administration,
Corporate & Trust

T+31 20 572 2318
Ehbraamskamp@citco.com
Jadey Li

Jadey Li

Business Development Manager,
Corporate & Trust

T+852 3524 5812
Ejlli@citco.com
James Wiseman

James Wiseman

SPV Administration,
Corporate & Trust

T+65 6571 1611
Ejwiseman@citco.com
Javed Aboobakar

Javed Aboobakar

Business Development,
Corporate & Trust

T+230 404 2610
Ejaboobakar@Citco.com
Kariem Abdellatif

Kariem Abdellatif

Global Subsidiary Governance Services, Corporate & Trust 

T+352 47 23 23 265
Ekabdellatif@citco.com
Mauricio Geninazzi

Mauricio Geninazzi

Portfolio Investment Holding,
Estate Planning Solutions,
Corporate & Trust

T+598 2518 3166
Emgeninazzi@citco.com
Nicholas Quin

Nicholas Quin

Corporate Secretarial Services,
Trustee Services, 
Estate Planning Solutions,
Corporate & Trust

T+1 345 815 8803
Enquin@citco.com
Nicola Gillespie

Nicola Gillespie

Regulatory Compliance,
Corporate & Trust

T+1 345 914 8414
Engillespie@citco.com
Paul Brown

Paul Brown

Global Subsidiary Governance Services,
Corporate & Trust

T+44 20 764 76858
Epabrown@citco.com
Robert-Jan Bertina

Robert-Jan Bertina

SVP Administration,
Corporate & Trust

T+352 27 00 12 223
Erbertina@citco.com
Robert-Jan Kokshoorn

Robert-Jan Kokshoorn

Global Subsidiary Governance Services,
Corporate & Trust

T+1 305 577 1116
Erkokshoorn@citco.com
Sophie Benalioua

Sophie Benalioua

Regulatory Compliance,
Corporate & Trust

T+65 6653 3362
Esfbenalioua@citco.com
Thijs van Ingen

Thijs van Ingen

Gateway,
Corporate & Trust 

T+31 (0) 20 705 5400
Etvaningen@citco.com
Vishal Negandhi

Vishal Negandhi

Business Development,
Corporate & Trust

T+91 (22) 61899861
Evnegandhi@citco.com

Technology

Joseph Maxwell

Joseph Maxwell

Chief Information Officer 

T+1 212 401 9600
Ejmaxwell@citco.com

Citco Capital Solutions

Michael Peterson

Michael Peterson

Citco Capital Solutions

T+1 212 401 9600
Empeterson@citco.com
Shiraz Allidina

Shiraz Allidina

Citco Capital Solutions

T+1 415 913 2450
Esallidina@citco.com

Talent Acquisition

Diarmuid Sexton

Diarmuid Sexton

Talent Acquisition, EMEA

T+353 (1) 636 7850
Edsexton@citco.com
Park Quilling

Park Quilling

Talent Acquision, Asia 

T+63 2 230 0213
Epquilling@citco.com
Patrick Grieve

Patrick Grieve

Talent Acquisition, North America

T+1 416 969 3904
Epgrieve@citco.com